Confirm Membership Cancellation
Simple Cancellation Terms
As a member of SharedTEAMS, you may cancel anytime without financial penalty, please note that following cancellation, per our standard membership terms, you cannot restart your membership again for 12 months. This policy is in place to prevent members from frequently stopping and starting membership for one-off projects.
Still Need to Access Our Team For Guidance or Limited Support?